Support the World Doctors Alliance, Defend Your Freedom

Extra-parliamentary Corna Committee of Inquiry (ACU)

The COVID-19 Extra-Parliamentary Inquiry Committee

World Doctor's Alliance

Extra-parliamentary corona investigation committee. This is the first meeting held by the newly founded World Freedom Alliance (WFA).

The alliance would like to announce it’s newly elected representatives.

President of the WFA – Prof Dolores Cahill, a professor in Molecular Biology and Immunology.

Vice President of the WFA – Heiko Shöning, M.D, a founding member of Doctors-for-Enlightenment Chairman of the WFA.

Maneka Helleberg, Chairman of People’s Court and Member of New Earth. Legal Advisor for the WFA.

Martin Byrne, Barrister at Law practising in the Superior Courts, Dublin.
Treasurer of WFA – Mads Palsvig, Chairman of Political Party JFK21, a former investment banker.

General Secretary for the WFA – Fiona Hine, Political Activist and Events Manager, Founder of CoviLeaks.

Donations / Support “ACU” IBAN: DE 17430609674127654801

Acknowledgments to the Corona COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) whistle-blowers

We want to acknowledge the following 46 doctors and experts who during the 2019-2020 pandemic publicly have expressed, that they find the Corona COVID-19 mortality rate to be very low, around 0.01%, and much lower than the WHO’s (World Health Organization) claimed mortality rate of 3.4%:

Dr. Bodo Schiffmann
Dr. David Katz
Dr. Else Smith
Dr. Gérard Krause
Dr. Heiko Schöning
Dr. Jaroslav Belsky
Dr. Jenö Ebert
Dr. Joel Kettner
Dr. Karl J Probs,
Dr. Leonard Coldwell
Dr. Mark Fiddike
Dr. med. Claus Köhnlein
Dr. Michael T Osterholm
Dr. MUDr. Martin Balík, Ph.D.
Dr. Peer Eifler
Dr. Shiva Ayyadurai
Dr. Vibeke Manniche
Dr. Wolfgang Wodarg
Dr. Yanis Roussel
MUDr. Jaroslav Svoboda
MUDr. Zdeněk Kalvach, CSc.
Prof. DDr. Martin Haditsch
Prof. Dr. Carsten Scheller
Prof. Dr. Jochen A Werner
Prof. Dr. John lonannidis
Prof. Dr. Matteo Bassetti
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hockertz
Prof. Dr. Sucharit Bhakdi
Prof. Dr. Yoram Lass
Prof. Erich Bendavid
Prof. Hendrik Streeck
Prof. Jay Bhattacharya
Prof. Karin Mölling
Prof. Klaus Püschel
Prof. Maria Rita Gismondo
Prof. MUDr. Cyril Höschl, DrSc.
Prof. MUDr. Jan Pirk, DrSc.
Prof. MUDr. Jiří Neuwirth, CSc., MBA
Prof. MUDr. Jiřina Bartůňková, DrSc., MBA
Prof. MUDr. Julius Špičák, CSc.
Prof. MUDr. Robert Lischke, PhD.
Prof. MUDr. Tomáš Zima, DrSc., MBA
Prof. PaedDr. Pavel Kolář, Ph.D.
Prof. Peter C Gøtzsche
Dr. Andrew Kaufman MD

This list of Corona Whistle-blowers is far from complete.
We wish to express our deepest gratitude for their courage to speak openly against the authorities that have chosen to follow the WHO instead of the scientific experts, in a time where many who know do not dare to speak.


Leave a Reply